Here you may find our privacy policy and relevant revocation information.

Gallery mode

Hide content

OffersOffers
Request
Newsletter subscribe

Here you may find our privacy policy and relevant revocation information.

Booking

The AlmenCardPLUS:

Enjoy a bargain vacation

The AlmenCardPLUS: Enjoy a bargain vacation

During high season, guests at the Hotel Schmiedhof receive a special bonus with the AlmencardPLUS: For the duration of your holiday, you will get the AlmencardPLUS free of charge! This advantage card has it all. You can enjoy a relaxing vacation in South Tyrol without a car and take advantage of a great package of benefits and interesting offers.

Move freely and save

The services of the AlmencardPLUS include unlimited rides on the cable cars Gitschberg, Val Giovo, the funicular Rio di Pusteria-Maranza and the bus from Rio di Pusteria to the Alpe di Rodengo. Please note that the gondola from Maranza to Mount Gitschberg is inoperative between mid-October and early December. Enjoy free admission to more than 80 museums in South Tyrol with the AlmencardPLUS. In addition, it offers you discounts in many shops and leisure facilities.

Special deals for children

With great offers for children, the AlmencardPLUS is the perfect companion for your family vacation. Discover the fabulous weekly programme, which is free of charge for you and your children: Summit tour to the panoramic platform on Mount Gitschberg +++ Farm tour in the Fundres Valley +++ Bee Stories – everything about honey & bees +++ Kneipp Hike in the Altafossa Valley +++ Tales of our village … “brave farmers, beautiful heroines, dark bunkers” +++ Historical & cultural tour to the Mühlbacher Klause +++ Sunrise hike at 2,000 m in Valles +++ Hike through the Golden Fall (mid-September) +++ “Krixly Kraxly” – climbing course for children aged 5 to 9 years in Valles +++ “Kletterhetz” climbing course for children from 10 to 14 years +++ Old Castle and New Wine: visit to an organic farm with tasting +++ Jousting for children at the Mühlbacher Klause +++ Carriage ride for children in Maranza. In addition, for only two € per day, you may use the adventure pool “Alpinpool” in Maranza with the AlmencardPLUS.

Panoramahotel Huberhof***

Hotel Schmiedhof*** interactive

Gallery mode

Show content

Galeriemodus

Inhalte ausblenden

AngeboteAngebote
Anfragen
Newsletter abonnieren

Die AlmenCard Plus:

So günstig kann Urlaub sein

Die AlmenCard Plus: So günstig kann Urlaub sein

Als Gast im Hotel Schmiedhof gibt es für Sie in der Saison der AlmencardPlus einen besonderen Bonus: Für die Dauer Ihrer Urlaubs bei uns erhalten Sie die AlmencardPlus gratis! Und diese Vorzugskarte hat es in sich. Sie können in Südtirol entspannt Ferien ohne Auto machen und genießen ein großes Paket an Vergünstigungen und interessanten Angeboten.

Kostenlos unterwegs sein und sparen

Zu den Inklusivleistungen der AlmencardPlus gehören unbeschränkte Fahrten mit den Bergbahnen Gitschberg, Jochtal, der Seilbahn Mühlbach-Meransen und die Busfahrt von Mühlbach auf die Rodenecker Alm. Bitte berücksichtigen Sie, dass die Gondel von Meransen hoch zum Gitschberg zwischen mitte Oktober und Anfang Dezember außer Betrieb ist. Über 80 Museen südtirolweit können Sie mit der AlmencardPlus kostenlos besichtigen. Außerdem gewähren Ihnen viele Geschäfte und Freizeiteinrichtungen Vorteile.

Besonders Kinder profitieren

Mit ihren tollen Angeboten für Kinder ist die AlmencardPLUS die perfekte Begleiterin für den Familienurlaub. Schauen Sie nur, wie groß das über die ganze Woche verteilte Programm ist, an dem Sie und Ihre Kinder kostenlos teilnehmen können: Gipfeltour zur Panoramaplattform des Gitschbergs +++ Höfewanderung im Pfunderertal +++ Bieneng’schichten – alles über Honig & Bienen +++ Kneipp Gesundheitswanderung im Altfasstal +++ Ein Dorf erzählt… „mutige Bauern, schöne Heldin, finstere Bunker“ +++ Geschichtlich kulturelle Führung in der Mühlbacher Klause +++ Sonnenaufgangswanderung auf 2.000 m in Vals +++ Wanderung durch den goldenen Herbst (ab Mitte September) +++ Krixly Kraxly Kletterkurs für Kinder von 5 bis 9 Jahren in Vals +++ Kletterhetz Kletterkurs für Kinder von 10 bis 14 Jahren +++ Alte Burg und neuer Wein: Biobauernhofbesichtigung mit Verkostung +++ Ritterspiele für Kinder in der Mühlbacher Klause +++ Kinderkutschenfahrt in Meransen. Zudem können Sie mit der AlmencardPLUS nur 2 €/Tag das Erlebnishallenbad „Alpinpool“ in Meransen nutzen.

Panoramahotel Huberhof***

Hotel Schmiedhof*** interaktiv

Galeriemodus

Inhalte einblenden